Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2020
 

We had just left another car dealership down the road and they were very high pressure and rude, I was going to call it a day on truck shopping. Husband wanted to just look around at Ram dealership, Lindsey was out in the lot and ask if we needed any help. We agreed to a Ram Truck and there was no pressure to buy. I would highly recommend working with Lindsey again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020
 

Easy going and probably one of my best experiences with buying a car so far. Lindsey was very down to earth and readily available whenever I had questions. I live 2 hours away and we did most of the sale either via text or on the phone and I felt very confident with the purchase without even seeing the car in person yet. Lindsey did a wonderful job giving as much detail as possible and wasn't overbearing or pressuring at all. I honestly have no complaints with the service he provided. If there was any criticism, it would be more directed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020
 

Ben and Michael made the experience great. The dealership as a whole is 1st class. Great selection, clean facility and great service department. Will be back for sure for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020
 

Absolutely amazing to work with ... took time to listen to what we wanted and even took more time to explaining everything to us to make sure we understand everything...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2020
 

Traded and bought my new car, fair deal for both of us! We went back and forth a few times, Sales manager is outgoing and keeps the jokes rolling!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020
 

Dave was extremely courteous and helpful. He let me drive the SUV for a couple of hours, so my wife could have a chance to see it. Treated us fair on our trade in. I would recommend Deery Waukee and Dave Allmon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020
 

Ben was very helpful and really listen to what we wanted. After we bought our jeep, he went over everything and made sure we understood everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019
 

Ben was very accommodating and worked with us. No pressure sales. We even left for lunch and came back to finish the deal. Would purchase another car/truck from Derry and Ben

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2019
 

Had the good luck of meeting Ben who is both knowledgeable and fun. I had a couple of vehicles I was considering but in under an hour, Ben had hooked me up with a vehicle that matched my preference and budget. Would recommend Deery Brothers Waukee if you are shopping for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2019
 

I gave this rating because the two guys I had were very helpful. They answered any questions I had very well. I have both their numbers and they kept me up to date on what was happening with the car I bought.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review